COUNTRY BY COUNTRY REPORTING LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2023 & 2024 REPORTING PERIODS

This notice is published by the Registrar of Companies, on behalf of the Minister of Finance, for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Act 2005 Country by Country (CbC) Reporting Standard in accordance section 4B of the Act. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Country by Country Reporting Standard for the 2023 and 2024 reporting periods (starting on or after January 1, 2023), who will receive 2023 and 2024 fiscal year CbC information from Bermuda.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

Andorra India Argentina Indonesia Armenia Ireland Aruba Isle of Man Australia Israel Austria Italy Azerbaijan Japan Barbados Jersey Belgium Kazakhstan Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Kenya **Brazil** Korea Bulgaria Latvia

Canada Liechtenstein Chile Lithuania China Luxembourg Colombia Malaysia Costa Rica Maldives Croatia Malta Cyprus Mauritius Czech Republic Mexico Denmark Monaco Estonia Netherlands Faroe Islands New Zealand Finland Nigeria Norway France Pakistan Georgia Germany Panama Gibraltar Peru

Hong Kong, China Russian Federation

Poland

Portugal

Hungary San Marino Iceland Saudi Arabia

Greece

Guernsev

Seychelles

Singapore

Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand Turkey

Ukraine
United Kingdom

United States

Uruguay