COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF PARTICIPATING JURISDICTIONS 2024 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Registrar of Companies, on behalf of the Minister of Finance, for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017. The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Participating Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard due diligence requirements for the 2024 reporting period.

Albania France
Andorra Georgia
Anguilla Germany
Antigua and Barbuda Ghana
Aruba Gibraltar

Aruba Gibraltar
Argentina Greece
Armenia Greenland
Australia Grenada
Austria Guernsey

Azerbaijan Hong Kong, China

The Bahamas Hungary
Bahrain Iceland
Barbados India
Belgium Indonesia
Belize Ireland
Bermuda Isle of Man
Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Israel

Brazil Italy
British Virgin Islands Jamaica
Brunei Darussalam Japan
Bulgaria Jersey

Canada Kazakhstan Cayman Islands Kenya Chile Korea China Kuwait Colombia Latvia Cook Islands Lebanon Liechtenstein Costa Rica Croatia Lithuania Curação Luxembourg Cyprus Macau (China)

Czech Republic Malaysia
Denmark Maldives
Dominica Malta

Ecuador Marshall Islands

Estonia Mauritius Faroe Islands Mexico Finland Moldova

Bermuda CRS Participating Jurisdictions List

Montserrat

Monaco

Nauru

Netherlands

New Caledonia

New Zealand

Nigeria

Niue

Norway

Oman

Pakistan

Panama

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Qatar

Romania

Russia

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Samoa

San Marino

Saudi Arabia

Seychelles

Singapore

Sint Maarten

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Turkey

Turks and Caicos Islands

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

Uruguay

Vanuatu