COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS 2024 REPORTING PERIOD

This notice is published by the Registrar of Companies, on behalf of the Minister of Finance, for the purposes of the Bermuda International Cooperation (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) Common Reporting Standard Regulations 2017, in accordance with Regulation 4(21). The following is the list of jurisdictions that are to be treated as Reportable Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard for the 2024 reporting period, who will receive 2024 calendar year CRS information from Bermuda in 2025.

Newly added jurisdictions have been italicized for convenience.

Albania Andorra Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan **Barbados** Belgium Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Georaia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece

Greenland Grenada Guernsey Hong Kong, China Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersev Kazakhstan Kenva Korea Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malaysia Maldives Malta Mauritius Mexico Moldova Monaco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Norway Pakistan Panama

Peru Poland Portugal Russia Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia San Marino Saudi Arabia Seychelles Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom Uruguay