Issued On
Type
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
61-53-100-B Kings Wharf Fender Replacements Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Thursday, August 8, 2024
2024-003Q-MPW TPO Government House Roof Covering Monday, July 1, 2024 Monday, August 5, 2024
2024-004Q-MPW Government House Security Services Tuesday, July 2, 2024 Monday, August 5, 2024
50/1001/2024 Provision of Cleaning Services to Water and Septage Section Facilities Friday, June 21, 2024 Monday, July 8, 2024
PN/2024-001 Network Infrastructure and Server Support Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024
PN/2024-001-Q-SP Asphalt and Aggregate Screening Plant Assembly Friday, May 31, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024
41-111-110 Retaining Wall Demo and Replacement - 119 Somerset Road, Sandy's Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
44-02-115-D Swing Bridge Deck Repairs 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
42-782B-100 Bridle Hill Retaining Wall Monday, May 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024
2024-001Q-MPW Provision of (1) one Isuzu FTR34K(FTR34SU-KDN) Rear Dump Truck Monday, May 27, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024
2024-001-TB Independent Emissions Testing and Reporting Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024
2024-002Q-MPW Provision of One (1) Isuzu NMR85 Box Truck Friday, May 17, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024
41-100-110 St. David's Road Retaining Wall Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024
2023-009Q-MPW Prospect Maintenance Depot - Repair/Replace Metal Railings, Beams & Columns and Painting Monday, February 26, 2024 Friday, April 12, 2024
50/600/2024 Provision of Excavation and Reinstatement services on an as needed basis Monday, March 25, 2024 Monday, April 8, 2024